fbpx
Your tax returns done by professionals, remotely.
Our Services
  • Tax service

    We offer tax return services for corporations, self-employed workers and individuals.

    Our professionals work closely with you from the beginning of the process by reminding you of the eligible expenses, tax credits and deductions applicable to your situation.

    By offering more than a tax return service, our accountants help you understand the results of your return and suggest strategies to optimize your results.  No need to travel, we process your return remotely.

    See more
  • Accounting services

    Tailor-made for self-employed workers and SMEs, our support service allows you to improve your management, accounting, tax and financial skills. Take advantage of the support  our accountants can offer to gain self-confidence and equip you to face the new challenges of your company. We offer support adapted to the reality of your company.

    See more

OUR EXPERTISE

Since 2015, we have been working closely with small and medium-sized businesses and self-employed workers with a unique approach oriented towards the achievement of objectives by providing solutions through the offer of tax return services for businesses, training for entrepreneurs and consulting services in taxation and accounting. We also assist individuals each year in filing their tax returns with a clear mandate: Optimize each tax return.

Contact us
Our Team
  • Junior Leugoue, CPA
    Partner
    Graduating from HEC Montreal with a Graduate Diploma in Taxation, Junior also holds a Bachelor's degree in Accounting from ESG UQAM and a CPA Graduate Diploma from UQTR. He has extensive experience in taxation of SMEs, self-employed and individuals. Having passed his CPA exam in 2018, he has worked in a tax and accounting firm as a tax specialist and auditor assigned to the tax team. He also worked in a corporate business as a financial analyst co-responsible of the finances of a production plant. With all his experiences, he always has an answer to your questions. Junior is also a big fan of animal documentaries.  
  • Cathy Le
    Manager of Communications, Marketing and Customer Relations

    Madam Vice President, as she is jokingly called, inspires respect through her rigour.  An entrepreneur at heart, she owns a social media company while holding a full-time job and being part of our team. Talented and dedicated, Cathy is the Swiss army knife of the team.

  • Francia Balthazar
    Tax and Bookkeeping specialist
    Holder of a college diploma in accounting and a bachelor's degree in management as well as a specialization in entrepreneurship from UQAM. Francia is the right person to help you with your bookkeeping, payroll management and business administration. She has been helping organizations with their accounting since 2015. Customer service is at the heart of her work. She will take care of your numbers and simplify your entrepreneurial journey.  
  • Miguel Contreras
    Accounting intern

    Graduating from John Molson School of Business with a Bachelor's degree in Accounting, Miguel has a strong interest in taxation. As a intern at LEUGOTRIX, Miguel quickly became a tax return specialist. Given his excellent achievements in his accounting and tax courses, Miguel is guaranteed  a promising career. A big soccer fan, he is as talented on the field as he is at giving you advice.

  • Mohamed Barry
    Partner

    Mohamed Barry is a graduate of ESG UQÀM in accounting sciences. He was a financial analyst for several years and now works as an auditor in a firm. During his studies, he participated in the tax clinic of the ESG CPA student committee by preparing tax returns. A candidate for the CPA profession, Mohamed is an essential element when it comes to the taxation of self-employed workers.

Testimonials

Stay tuned for the latest tax opportunities that may be beneficial to you!

fbpx
Vos déclarations d'impôts par des professionnels,à distance!
Nos services
  • Services d’impôts

    Nous offrons les services de déclaration d’impôt des sociétés, travailleurs autonomes et des particuliers.

    Nos professionnels vous accompagnent dès le début du processus par un rappel des dépenses admissibles, les crédits d’impôt et déductions applicables à votre situation.

    En offrant plus qu’un service de déclaration d’impôt, nos comptables vous aident à comprendre les résultats de votre déclaration et suggèrent des stratégies pour optimiser vos résultats.  Plus besoin de vous déplacer, nous traitons votre déclaration à distance.

    Voir plus
  • Services d’accompagnement aux entreprises

    Bâti sur mesure pour les travailleurs autonomes et les PME, notre service d’accompagnement vous permet d’améliorer vos compétences en gestion, comptabilité, fiscalité et en finance. Bénéficiez de l’accompagnement de nos professionnels pour gagner en confiance et vous outiller pour faire face aux nouveaux défis de votre entreprise. Nous offrons un accompagnement adapté à la réalité de votre entreprise.

    Voir plus

Notre Expertise

Depuis 2015, nous accompagnons les PME et travailleurs autonomes avec une approche unique orienté vers l’atteinte des objectifs en apportant des solutions par l’offre des services de déclaration d’impôt des entreprises, formation des entrepreneurs et des services conseils en matière de fiscalité et de comptabilité.

Nous accompagnons également les particuliers à chaque année dans la production des déclarations d’impôt avec un mandat clair : Optimiser chaque déclaration d’impôt.

Contactez-nous
Notre équipe
  • Junior Leugoue, CPA
    Associé

    Finissant au DESS en fiscalité du HEC Montréal, Junior est également diplômé d'un baccalauréat en sciences comptables de L'ESG UQÀM et d'un DESS-CPA de l'UQTR. Il possède une large expérience en fiscalité des PME, travailleurs autonomes et des particuliers. Ayant réussi son examen de l'ordre des CPA en 2018,  il a fait ses classes en cabinet en tant que spécialiste en fiscalité et auditeur étant affecté à l'équipe d'impôt. Il a également travaillé en entreprise comme analyste financier co-responsable des finances d'une usine de production. Fort de ses expériences, il a toujours une réponses à vos questions. Junior est également un grand fan des documentaires animaliers.

  • Cathy Le
    Gestionnaire des communications, marketing et relation avec la clientèle

    Madame la V-P, comme on l'appelle à la blague, inspire le respect par sa rigueur.  Entrepreneure dans l'âme, elle est propriétaire d'une compagnie de gestion des réseaux sociaux tout en occupant un emploi à temps plein et de faire partie de notre équipe. Talentueuse et dévouée, Cathy est le couteau suisse de l'équipe.

  • Francia Balthazar
    Spécialiste d'impôt et de la tenue de livres
    Détentrice d’un diplôme collégial en comptabilité et d’un Baccalauréat en gestion ainsi qu’une spécialisation en entrepreneuriat de l’UQAM. Francia est la personne toute désignée pour vous accompagner dans votre tenue de livres, la gestion des salaires et de l’administration de votre entreprise. Elle accompagne des organisations dans leur comptabilité, depuis 2015. Le service client est au cœur de son travail, elle saura s’occuper de vos chiffres et ainsi simplifier votre parcours entrepreneurial.  
  • Miguel Contreras
    Analyste comptable - Stagiaire

    Détenteur d'un baccalauréat en comptabilité de  John Molson School of Business, miguel démontre un grand intérêt pour la fiscalité. Stagiaire chez LEUGOTRIX,  Miguel est rapidement devenu un spécialiste des déclarations d'impôts. Ayant obtenu d'excellent résultat à ses cours de comptabilité et d'impôt, il est promu à une brillante carrière. Grand fan de soccer, il est autant talentueux sur le terrain qu'à vous prodiguer des conseils.

  • Mohamed Barry
    Associé
    Diplômé en sciences comptables de l'ESG UQÀM, Mohamed Barry a été  analyste financier pendant plusieurs années et travaille aujourd'hui comme auditeur en cabinet. Durant ses études, il a participé à la clinique d'impôt du comité étudiant CPA de l'ESG en préparant des déclarations fiscales. Candidat à la profession de CPA, Mohamed est un élément indispensable lorsqu'il est question de fiscalité des travailleurs autonomes. Il est certainement un excellent atout pour propulser la croissance de votre entreprise.
Témoignages

Restez à l’affut des dernières opportunités fiscales pouvant vous être bénéfiques!